Please beware of these PTC sites:
UPDATED!!
www.buxpound.com
www.earndollarz.com
www.rupiyabux.com
www.showbux.com
www.rupiyabux.com
www.showbux.com
======================================
PLEASE SPREAD THE WORD TO EVERY PTC MEMBER OR ADMIN IN THE INTERNET!
BUXPOUND.com
Please beware of the admin, because he is a serial scammer. He makes a PTC site then offers promo then when many pays him.. he makes excuse that he cannot pay anymore. Then use the funds from the site to make another PTC then do the same thing. He can gain $400 per scam ptc!!! HE is VERY GREEDY.
here are his PTC site:
buxpound.com (he launch it 19th march 2011)
Please beware of the admin, because he is a serial scammer. He makes a PTC site then offers promo then when many pays him.. he makes excuse that he cannot pay anymore. Then use the funds from the site to make another PTC then do the same thing. He can gain $400 per scam ptc!!! HE is VERY GREEDY.
here are his PTC site:
buxpound.com (he launch it 19th march 2011)
£3-£9 per click.
minimum cashout is £5000
£5000 = real £0.50
earndollarz.com (he pays here but he soon plans to scam it)
rupiyabux.com (his new site, lets observe first DO NOT INVEST)
READ--- http://forum.rupiyabux.com/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=9
showbux.com (suspicious. observe first DO NOT INVEST!)
earndollarz.com (he pays here but he soon plans to scam it)
rupiyabux.com (his new site, lets observe first DO NOT INVEST)
READ--- http://forum.rupiyabux.com/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=9
showbux.com (suspicious. observe first DO NOT INVEST!)
shivabux.com <--GONE.
(he was the original admin but now he sold the site to someone, who is now hundreds of dollars in debt.)
SCAMMER ADMIN'S INFORMATION
his name:
PALLAV GHOSH (well thats what he said, but i dont know if its real, how could you trust a scammer?? lol)
PALLAV GHOSH (well thats what he said, but i dont know if its real, how could you trust a scammer?? lol)
from India.
Email address: (GTALK)
pallav271@gmail.com
rupiyabux@gmail.com
pallav271@gmail.com
rupiyabux@gmail.com
Names he use on PTC:
add238
pallav
jacob
PLEASE SPREAD THE WORD TO EVERY PTC MEMBER OR ADMIN IN THE INTERNET!
He thinks he is clever, getting away with all our money. But I am became more clever, you can see in buxpound and earndollarz, there are same ads. And the same pattern of promos.
I actually feel bad for the new admin of shivabux because he is left with hundreds dollars debt to members there.
---to be updated. Stay tuned!
Hello there. Here's another site you should consider a scam; Freshptc. http://www.freshptc.com/ Read their crazy TOS: http://www.freshptc.com/index.php?view=terms&
ReplyDelete